HAVE A PLAN B - IN YOUR LIFE

Our lifestyle has changed by 100% in the past few thousand years. Our genetics did not even change by 0.1%. The increasing mobile communication is no longer indispensable. It is therefore time to protect against artificial high frequency (HF) emissions.

Chaava, Bio-Physicists - Informational Medicine Scientists

Our organism is a complex system that generates and consumes energy and reacts differently to energy supply. With the signal or energy effects, various dangers of electromagnetic phenomena are to be distinguished.
Energetic effects harm the organism by supplying so much energy to individual molecules, cells or organs that they are destroyed in whole or in part. Sunlight, for example, can heat our skin cells so strongly that it comes to a sunglass. The short-wave solar rays - for example, from the ultraviolet range - contain even more energy and can therefore even break down chemical bonds in the genes of the skin cells. One possible consequence is the development of cancer cells.
Nerve cells are highly specialized, highly sensitive cells, which are responsible for the forwarding of information along the communication pathways of the nervous system. Hundreds of billions of nerve cells in the human body allow signal transmission from the holographic field to the sense organs to the brain and from the brain to organs and body peripheries. The structure and function of a nerve cell are as complex as fascinating. The bioelectrical speed develops up to 120 m / sec.

HOLOGRAPHIC COMMUNICATION



MFT-TOWER SCHUTZSYSTEME

GET IN TOUCH

EMAIL


Please fill in the fields:

We will get back to you as soon as possible, after receipt of your email application.

Disclaimer
All offered services are used to activate the self-healing powers of the body and do not replace the diagnosis or treatment by a doctor. The offered services take place under exclusion of all liability and under exclusion of any warranty. All offered services do not constitute medical, psychiatric or psychological treatment. The offered services can not replace a necessary treatment with a doctor. Within the scope of the offered services, no diagnoses are made and no promises of healing are given. Each of the services takes full self-responsibility. The services offered are not yet scientifically recognized in various countries (for example, Switzerland). The MFT-RECONNECT has no side effects.


Contact


Email info@naturallaw.ch
Phone. +41 44 536 60 89
R & D: Natural Law GmbH, CH-8302 Kloten-Switzerland
Clinic: Gemeinschaftspraxis, Klosbachstrasse 141, CH-8032 Zürich-Switzerland

   

©NATURAL LAW - SCIENTIFIC BASED INFORMATIONAL MEDICINE

HAVE A PLAN B - IN YOUR LIFE

Unser Lebensstil hat sich in den letzten Jahrtausenden um 100% verändert. Unsere Genetik nicht einmal um 0.1 %. Die zunehmende, mobile Kommunikation ist nicht mehr wegzudenken. Es ist deshalb an der Zeit, sich gegen künstliche Hochfrequenz-Immissionen (HF) zu schützen.

Chaava, Bio-Physicists - Informational Medicine Scientists

Unser Organismus stellt ein komplexes System dar, das selbst Energie erzeugt und verbraucht und auf Energiezufuhr ganz unterschiedlich reagiert. Mit den Signal- oder Energetischenwirkungen sind folglich verschiedene Gefahren elektromagnetischer Phänomene zu unterscheiden.
Energetische Wirkungen schaden dem Organismus, indem einzelnen Molekülen, Zellen oder Organen soviel Energie zugeführt wird, dass diese ganz oder teilweise zerstört werden. Sonnenstrahlung beispielsweise kann unsere Hautzellen so stark erhitzen, dass es zu einem Sonnenbrand kommt. Die kurzwelligen Sonnenstrahlen – etwa ab dem Ultraviolett-Bereich – enthalten noch mehr Energie und können deshalb gar chemische Bindungen in den Genen der Hautzelle aufbrechen. Eine mögliche Folge ist die Entstehung von Krebszellen.
Nervenzellen sind hoch spezialisierte, sehr sensible Zellen, die für die Weiterleitung von Informationen entlang der Kommunikationswege des Nervensystems zuständig sind. Hunderte Milliarden von Nervenzellen ermöglichen im menschlichen Körper die Signalübertragung vom holographischen Feld zu den Sinnesorganen zum Gehirn und vom Gehirn zu Organen und Körperperipherie. Aufbau und Funktion einer Nervenzelle sind so komplex wie faszinierend. Die bioelektrische Schnelligkeit entwickelt sich dabei bis zu 120 m/sek.

HOLOGRAPHISCHE KOMMUNIKATION



MFT-TOWER SCHUTZSYSTEME

BEI FRAGEN - BITTE KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

EMAIL


Bitte füllen Sie die Felder aus:

Haftungsausschluss
Alle angebotenen Leistungen dienen der Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte des Körpers und ersetzen nicht die Diagnose oder Behandlung durch einen Arzt. Die angebotenen Leistungen erfolgen unter Ausschluss jeder Haftung und unter Ausschluss jeder Gewährleistung. Alle angebotenen Leistungen stellen keine medizinische, psychiatrische oder psychologische Behandlung dar. Die angebotenen Leistungen können eine notwendige Behandlung bei einem Arzt nicht ersetzen. Im Rahmen der angebotenen Leistungen werden keine Diagnosen gestellt und keine Heilversprechen abgegeben. Jeder der Leistungen in Anspruch nimmt, übernimmt die volle Selbstverantwortung für sich. Die angebotenen Leistungen sind in verschiedenen Ländern (z.B. Schweiz) noch nicht wissenschaftlich anerkannt. Die MFT-RECONNECT hat keinerlei Nebenwirkungen.


Kontaktinformationen


Email info@naturallaw.ch
Tel. +41 44 536 60 89
R & D: Natural Law GmbH, CH-8302 Kloten
Sitzungen: Gemeinschaftspraxis, Klosbachstrasse 141, CH-8032 Zürich

   

©NATURAL LAW - WISSENSCHAFTLICHE INFORMATIONSMEDIZIN